Month: October 2017

CLASS OF 2018/2019

Board Members                                                                              

Roger Jeffries – Chairman/FinanceDirector         

Geoff Smith – Course Manager

Gary Bronziet – Captain – 2018-19

Stanley Brattman – Vice Captain – 2018-19                                                           

Deborah Jacobs – Lady Captain 2018/19  

Dave Phillips

Laurence Green

Stuart Disdale                                                          

Lewis Jacobs                                                         

David Summers                                                      

Stewart Block                                                         

Simon Levy

Professional Staff

Jason McNiven – Head PGA Professional      

Membership Office                                                                        

Mandi Barker

Tessa Wickings

Sam Chatfield


Scroll to top